Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Journal of Zoo and Wildlife Medicine Abstracts - Translators

Many thanks to the JZWM TRANSLATORS!

Spanish
     Enrique Yarto Jaramillo
     eyarto@imfac.net

     Javier Lopez (Jersey, UK)
     javier.lopez@durrell.org

Portuguese (Coordinating students from the College of Veterinary Medicine at the University of Sao Paulo).        (Brazil)
    Ze Catao
    zecatao@fmvz.usp.br

    Marcelo Guimaraes
    mabvgvra@fmvz.usp.br

French (France)
    Norin Chai
    chai@mnhn.fr
    Head Veterinarian
    Menagerie du Jardin des Plantes
    Museum National d’Histoire Naturelle
    33-1-40-79 48 99
    33-1-40-79 38 16 ))FAX)

 

    French Team: Carine ALVES, Sonia TORTSCHANOFF, Dorothée ORDONNEAU, Karin Lemberger, Franck DHERMAIN, Sophie LABRUT, Corinne REVERSAT, Pascal BAUDIN, Alexis Lécu, Sylvie LAIDEBEURE, Benoît QUINTARD, and Guillaume DOUAY

 

Russian (Asst. to Moscow Zoo Director and the Zoo’s translator)(Russia)

    Tanya Arzhanova
    Moscow Zoo
    Tanya-hh@mtu-net.ru

Japanese (Veterinarian at the Raptor Forest Park)(Japan)

    Chikako Akaki
    Raptor Forest Park
    Akaki_ch@d1.dion.ne.jp

German

   Dr. Ellen Bronson
   Associate Veterinarian
   The Maryland Zoo in Baltimore
   Druid Hill Park
   Baltimore, MD 21217
   Tel. 443 552 3389
   ellen.bronson@marylandzoo.org

Czech (Professor at the University of Brno) (Czech Republic)

    Dr. Zdenek Knotek
    University of Brno
    knotekz@vfu.cz

Arabic (Dutch veterinary student) (The Netherlands)

    Katarina Marettova
    kmaretta@hotmail.com

Italian

    Ilaria Greco
    ilariavet@hotmail.com 

Chinese
     Jason S. C. Chin
     Research Officer
     Taipei zoo, Taipei
     30 Sec.2 Hsin kuang Rd.
     Taipei 116, Taiwan
     Tel: 886-2-29382300 ext. 708, 106
     Fax: 886-2-29363816
     E-mail: sux01@zoo.gov.tw
     E-mail2:chinvet@gmail.com

Hungarian

     Viktor Molnar, DVM, BScAgric, MScZool
     Budapest Zoo and Botanical Garden
     vmolnar@zoobudapest.com

Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org