Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
Avian & Exotics Medicine Club 29th Annual Symposium
4/26/2014 » 4/27/2014
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
TAMU Soltis Center’s 1st Veterinary Medicine, Hematology & Bird Biology in Costa Rica
5/11/2014 » 5/17/2014
 

Saturday, May 17, 2014

 
9th Annual CLD/IAAAM Marine Species Histopathology Workshop
5/17/2014 » 5/22/2014
 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

 
International Conference on Diseases of Zoo and Wild Animals 2014
5/28/2014 » 5/31/2014
 

Sunday, June 01, 2014

 
Avian Foraging and Enrichment: LafeberVet’s free, interactive, R.A.C.E.-approved webinar
6/1/2014
 

Sunday, June 22, 2014

 
Conservation Medicine and Diseases of Amphibians and Reptiles
6/22/2014 » 6/28/2014
 

Saturday, August 02, 2014

 
Association of Avian Veterinarians 35th Annual AAV Conference & Expo
8/2/2014 » 8/6/2014
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

 
International Conference on Parasites of Wildlife
9/14/2014 » 9/18/2014
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Annual Conference of the AAZV 2014
10/18/2014 » 10/24/2014
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
19th Annual ABVP Symposium
10/30/2014 » 11/2/2014
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
AAZV Annual Conference
9/26/2015 » 10/2/2015
 

Saturday, July 23, 2016

 
Joint AAZV Annual Conference with EAZWV and IZW
7/23/2016 » 7/29/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy