Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

 
2016 Basic Raptor Rehabilitation Workshop
5/3/2016 » 5/6/2016
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
IAAAM Annual Conference and AQUAVET 40 Year Anniversary
5/21/2016 » 5/26/2016
 

Sunday, May 29, 2016

 
AQUAVet Course I
5/29/2016 » 6/24/2016
 
AQUAVet Course II
5/29/2016 » 6/10/2016
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
Third Annual Animal Welfare Short Course
6/1/2016 » 6/3/2016
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
Conservation Medicine and Biology course in Costa Rica
6/11/2016 » 7/3/2016
Conservation Medicine and Biology course in Costa Rica

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
5th International Conference of AMMVEZOO
6/15/2016 » 6/19/2016
 

Monday, June 27, 2016

 
AQUAVet Course III
6/27/2016 » 7/30/2016
 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

 
2016 Joint AAZV/EAZWV/IZW Conference
7/16/2016 » 7/22/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Clinical Practitioner
7/16/2016 » 7/17/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
International Conference on Asian Elephants in Culture & Nature
8/20/2016 » 8/21/2016
International Conference on Asian Elephants in Culture & Nature

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
From Good Care to Great Welfare: A Workshop Designed for Animal Care Professionals
10/5/2016 » 10/9/2016
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org