Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
34th AZVT Annual Conference
9/10/2014 » 9/15/2014
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Wildlife, Aquatics, Zoo and Exotics Symposium
9/13/2014
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

 
International Conference on Parasites of Wildlife
9/14/2014 » 9/18/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
CLD/AAVLD Diagnostic Pathology Workshop
10/17/2014
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Clinical Practitioner
10/18/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Clinical Practitioner
46th Annual AAZV Conference, 2014
10/18/2014 » 10/24/2014
Location: Orlando, Florida   
46th Annual AAZV Conference, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Research and Management of Novel Infectious Diseases in Reptiles and Amphibians
10/25/2014
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
19th Annual ABVP Symposium
10/30/2014 » 11/2/2014
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
Advancing Zoo Animal Welfare Science and Policy
11/21/2014 » 11/22/2014
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
Avian and Reptile Endoscopy Course
12/6/2014 » 12/7/2014
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 
Elkan Commemorative Symposium on Reptiles and Amphibians
1/24/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
The 2015 Elephant Endotheliotropic Herpesvirus (EEHV) workshop
2/16/2015 » 2/18/2015
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Twenty-third Annual Conference International Association of Avian Trainers and Educators
2/18/2015 » 2/21/2015
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
International Conference on Avian Herpetological and Exotic Mammal Medicine
4/18/2015 » 4/23/2015
 

Saturday, August 29, 2015

 
AAV, AEMV, ARAV Joint Conference
8/29/2015 » 9/2/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy