Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
International Conference on Avian Herpetological and Exotic Mammal Medicine
4/18/2015 » 4/23/2015
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Determining Release and Throughout-Dating Potency Specifications: A US Regulatory Policy Workshop
4/21/2015 » 4/22/2015
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
International Conference on Diseases of Zoo and Wild Animals
5/13/2015 » 5/16/2015
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
ZSL international symposium, Health and Disease in Translocated Wild Animals
5/14/2015 » 5/15/2015
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Emergency Preparedness and Response for the Managed Wildlife Community
5/26/2015 » 5/27/2015
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
Third International Symposium on Ranaviruses
5/30/2015 » 6/1/2015
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Fifth Florida Marine Mammal Health Conference
6/2/2015 » 6/4/2015
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
Zoo and Wildlife Conference of the Mexican Association of Zoo and Wildlife Veterinarians (AMMVEZOO)
6/30/2015 » 7/4/2015
 

Sunday, July 05, 2015

 
Conservation Medicine and Diseases of Amphibians and Reptiles
7/5/2015 » 7/11/2015
 

Sunday, July 26, 2015

 
64th International Conference of the Wildlife Disease Association
7/26/2015 » 7/30/2015
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
4th African Symposium on Zoological and Aquaria Medicine
8/21/2015 » 8/23/2015
 

Saturday, August 29, 2015

 
AAV, AEMV, ARAV Joint Conference
8/29/2015 » 9/2/2015
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
AAZV Annual Conference
9/26/2015 » 10/2/2015
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
10th International Conference on Behaviour, Physiology and Genetics of Wildlife
9/28/2015 » 10/1/2015
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
International Symposium On Ecology and Health Management of Asiatic Elephants
11/10/2015 » 11/11/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal