Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
2010 International Committee Regional Reps



Regional Represenatatives as of April 28th  2010:

Europe (excluding UK):             Chris Walzer
chwalzer@eunet.at
United Kingdom:                    Stephanie Sanderson
S.Sanderson@chesterzoo.co.uk
South América:                     Luciano La Sala
lucianolasala@yahoo.com.ar
Central América and México:            Marco Antonio Benitez
mbenitez@africamsafari.com.mx
Oceania:                                 Larry Vogelnest
lvogelnest@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Far Asia:                            Anand Ramanathan
ranand@ifaw.org
Near Asia:                            Tom Bailey
tom.bailey@dfh.ae
Central and North Africa:             John Nizeyi
jnizeyi@yahoo.com
South African Region:             Mark Penning
mpenning@saambr.org.za

 

Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org