Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Roommates for AAZV Conference

Do You Need Roommate for the AAZV Conference?

Below is a listing of the people interested in sharing rooms while at the 2017 AAZV Annual Conference in Dallas, Texas USA. Some will already have a room booked, others will not.

If you are interested in sharing a room with another conference attendee, click Here to email Tom Curro with the following information:

Name
Institution
Email Address
Gender
Whether you have a room already booked (Y or N)

If you are willing to help out by sharing a room, please let Tom Curro know at tgcurro@gmail.com
Your information will be posted. It will be up to you to contact others, and to send another email to Tom Curro if you would like your name removed from the list.


Name Organization Email Gender Have Room Booked?
Y or N
 Camila Dünner  Huálamo - Wildlife Rehabilitation Center  cfdunner@gmail.com  F  N
 Mary Ceccolini  Assiniboine Park Zoo  mceccolini@assiniboinepark.ca  F  N
 Daniel Cutler  University of Georgia  dcc12002@uga.edu  M  Y
 Hadar Friedman  Vet intern at Montgomery zoo  hfriedman2@wisc.edu  F  N
 Kate Hartzler  Student at University of Wisconsin  khartzler@wisc.edu  F  Y (Sun-Wed)
 Argine Cerezo  Kansas State University  acerezo@vet.k-state.edu  F  N (Sat-Mon)
 Dr.Md.Kamruzzaman  Bengal Group of Industries Ltd.
Bangladesh
 drmdkzaman@gmail.com  M  N
 Candace Chmielewski  Animal medical hospital in Charlotte NC  candace.chmielewski@gmail.com  F   N
 Dawn Faircloth   Independent Consultant, California  drdawnparker@yahoo.com  F

 Room needed M-T;  Roommate needed W-S

 Ariane Gagnon-Francoeur University of Montreal - Faculté de Médecine Vétérinaire   ariane.gagnon-francoeur@umontreal.ca  F  Y
 Alexa Ferrell  Student at Auburn University  adf0020@auburn.edu  F   N (Sun-Wed)
 Ivy Thomas, DVM  N. Central Animal Hospital  ivycowell.dvm@gmail.com  F  N
         

 

Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org