Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
AAZV Leadership

AAZV Board of Directors

AAZV Executive Committee 2016

President - Kelly Helmick, DVM, DACZM kelly.helmick@zoo.org
President Elect - Scott Larsen, DVM, DACZM slarsen@denverzoo.org 
Vice President - Mike Adkesson, DVM, DACZM michael.adkesson@czs.org
Secretary - Julie Napier, DVM julie.napier@omahazoo.com
Treasurer - Chris Hanley, DVM, DACZM chris.hanley@toledozoo.org
Immediate Past President - Meg Sutherland-Smith, DVM, DACZM msutherlan@sandiegozoo.org
Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com

Members at Large:
    Mads Bertelsen, DVM, DVSc, DACZM MFB@ZOO.DK
    Tara Harrison, DVM, MPVM, DACZM, DACVPM vwvet@yahoo.com

AAZV Standing Committee Chairs 2016

Audit - Chris Hanley
Awards & Grants - Dan Mulcahy
    Nominating - Kelly Helmick
Development - June Olds
    Public Relations - Erica Lipanovich
Editorial Board - Mads Bertelsen
Education - Kim Rainwater
Ethics/Professional Practice - Kelly Helmick
Infectious Disease - Meredith Clancy
    Disaster Prepardness - Yvonne Nadler
International - Enrique Yarto
Legislature/Animal Welfare - Beth Bicknese
Member Services - Tara Harrison
Scientific Program - Deena Brenner
Research - Kathryn Gamble
Wildlife Health & Conservation - Sonia Hernandez

AAZV Staff

Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com
 - See Biography 
 
Director of Development - Adine Nicholson anicholson@AAZV.org
 - See Biography 
 
Administration Assistant and Conference Registrar - Kathy Nemaric  knemaric@AAZV.org
 - See Biography 
 
Exhibitor Coordinator - Julie Fazlollah
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org