Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
AAZV Leadership

AAZV Board of Directors

AAZV Executive Committee 2017

President - R. Scott Larsen, DVM, DACZM slarsen@denverzoo.org
President Elect - Mike Adkesson, DVM, DACZM michael.adkesson@czs.org
Vice President - Julie Napier, DVM julie.napier@omahazoo.com
Secretary - Leigh Clayton, DVM, DABVP leighannclayton@gmail.com
Treasurer - Lauren Howard, DVM, DACZM lhoward@sandiegozoo.org
Immediate Past President - Kelly Helmick, DVM, DACZM kelly.helmick@zoo.org
Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com

Members at Large:
    Mads Bertelsen, DVM, DVSc, DACZM MFB@ZOO.DK
     Meredith Clancy, DVM, MPH mmclancy@gmail.com

AAZV Standing Committee Chairs 2016

Audit - Lauren Howard
Awards & Grants - Dan Mulcahy
    Nominating - R. Scott Larsen
Development - June Olds
    Public Relations - Alicia Hahn
Editorial Board - Mads Bertelsen
Ethics/Professional Practice - R. Scott Larsen
Infectious Disease - Meredith Clancy
    Disaster Prepardness - Yvonne Nadler
International - Benji Alcantar
Legislature/Animal Welfare - Beth Bicknese
Member Services - Tara Harrison
    Education - Kim Rainwater
    Historian - Tracy Clippinger
Scientific Program - Susie Bartlett
   EAMCP - Jessica Emerson
Research - Christine Fiorello
Wildlife Health & Conservation - Sonia Hernandez & Karen Wolf

AAZV Staff

Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com
 - See Biography 
 
Director of Development - Adine Nicholson anicholson@AAZV.org
 - See Biography 
 
Administration Assistant and Conference Registrar - Kathy Nemaric  knemaric@AAZV.org
 - See Biography 
 
Exhibitor Coordinator - Julie Fazlollah
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org