Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
AAZV Leadership

AAZV Board of Directors

AAZV Executive Committee 2017

President - Mike Adkesson, DVM, DACZM michael.adkesson@czs.org
President Elect - Julie Napier, DVM julie.napier@omahazoo.com 
Vice President - Leigh Clayton, DVM, DABVP leighannclayton@gmail.com
Secretary - Jessica Siegal-Willott, Dvm, DACZM siegalwillottj@si.edu
Treasurer - Lauren Howard, DVM, DACZM lhoward@sandiegozoo.org
Immediate Past President - R. Scott Larsen, DVM, DACZM slarsen@denverzoo.org
Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com

Members at Large:
    Mads Bertelsen, DVM, DVSc, DACZM MFB@ZOO.DK
    Clay Hilton, MS, DVM Clayton.Hilton@tamuk.edu

AAZV Standing Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Audit - Lauren Howard
Awards & Grants - Terry Norton
    Nominating - R. Scott Larsen
Development - Clay Hilton
    Public Relations - Rodney Schnellbacher
Editorial Board - Mads Bertelsen
Ethics/Professional Practice - R. Scott Larsen
Infectious Disease - Paige Brock
    Disaster Prepardness - Yvonne Nadler
International - Benji Alcantar
Legislature/Animal Welfare - Jack Kottwitz
Member Services - Tara Harrison
    Education - Kristi Delaski
    Historian - Tracy Clippinger
Scientific Program - Allison Tuttle
   EAMCP - Jessica Emerson
Research - Christine Fiorello

AAZV Staff

Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com
 - See Biography 
 
Director of Development - Adine Nicholson anicholson@AAZV.org
 - See Biography 
 
Administration Assistant and Conference Registrar - Kathy Blacklock  kjblacklock@aazv.org
 - See Biography 
 
Exhibitor Coordinator - Julie Fazlollah
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org

Connect With Us