Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
international_committee_regional_reps

AAZV Regional Representatives for the International Committee

Africa TBA
Europe (excluding UK): Chris Walzer chwalzer@eunet.at
United Kingdom: Stephanie Sanderson S.Sanderson@chesterzoo.co.uk
Latin America (excluding Mexico): Luciano La Sala lucianolasala@hotmail.com
Mexico: Alberto Paras pago@servidor.unam.mx
Oceania: Larry Vogelnest lvogelnest@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Far Asia: Anand Ramanathan ranand@ifaw.org
Near Asia:  Tom Bailey tom.bailey@dfh.ae

Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org