Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Scientific Program Committee

Chair: Susie Bartlett
Co-Chair: Allison Tuttle


2017 Local Host: Chris Bonar

Program Coordinator: Kristen Phair
Workshop Coordinator: Sam Rivera
Assistant Workshop Coordinator:  Alicia Hahn
EAMCP Chair: Lisa Naples

An Opportunity to Engage:

Call for Papers for Presentation at the 2017 Annual Conference  will be announced shortly.

Member Information Section

Go to Committee Reports and for other resources like the Annual Conference Guidelines



581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289