Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
Education Committee

Chair: Kim Rainwater
Co-Chair: Kristi Delaski

Members: Luis Padilla, Felicia Knightly, Ed Ramsay, Keith Hinshaw, Gretchen Kaufman, Tom Curro, Deidre Fontenot, Michelle Davis, Pam Dennis, Hayley Murphy

The purpose of the Education committee is to disseminate pertinent information to the general membership; forward information to AAZV’s webmaster about relevant information to be placed on the AAZV’s calendar and website; organize student volunteers for AAZV Conference Wet-labs and Sessions and oversee student and post-graduate competitions at AAZV Conference.

North American Veterinary Conference
Program Coordinator:  Kay Backues

For Resources and Community Links

Visit the Education Center for information regarding veterinary medical student externship opportunities, post graduate internship/residency opportunities, ACZM certification information, and other education related topics.

The Education Committee manages the interactive and informative Facebook page.  Please visit us at

Member Information Section

Click HERE for reports, procedural manuals and contact information


581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289