Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
aazv_conf_sessions_chairs_2011

AAZV Conference 2011 Sessions Chair Co Chair Email Session info sent Time   Association
Poster session Roy Burns, DVM   Roy.Burns@louisvilleky.gov        
Wildlife Trade Sharon Deem   deem@stlzoo.org y      
Small mammal medicine Cheryl Greenacre   cgreenac@utk.edu y     ABVP-Mammal
Avian medicine& surgery Jill Heatley   jheatley@cvm.tamu.edu y     AAV
Carnivore medicine Ray Wack   raywack@earthling.net y      
Hoofstock Deena Brenner   dbrenner@denverzoo.org y      
Zoonoses Dawn Zimmerman   Dzimmerman@memphiszoo.org y      
Pharmacology/Diagnostic techniques Mike Adkesson   michael.adkesson@czs.org y      
Aquatic animals  Don Stremme   donstremme@aol.com y     IAAAM
Wildlife Welfare and Legislation Mark Lloyd   marklloyddvm@msn.com y      
Imaging Erika Travis   etravis@hoglezoo.org y      
Case reports Ginger Takle   gingetakle@gmail.com y      
Reptiles and Amphibians Paul Gibbons   pmgibbons@gmail.com       ARAV
Wildlife medicine Colin Gillin/Peri Wolf   colin.m.gillin@state.or.us, pwolff@ndow.org y     AAWV
How to Improve Your Research Efforts Mark Stetter   mark.stetter@disney.com y     Strategic plan
Elephant session Dennis Schmitt   dennisschmitt@missouristate.edu y      
Elephant session   Susan Mikota, DVM smikota@yahoo.com leaving country on 28th    
The Best of International Medicine                  Lauro Soares (tentative)   laurosoares@yahoo.com       ABRAVAS

Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org