Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
international_committee_members

International Committee Email List

Updated October, 2002

Last Name

First Name

Address

Email

Aguilar

Roberto

Audubon Zoo- Audubon Nature Institute

6500 Magazine Street

New Orleans, LA 70118

raguilar@auduboninstitute.org

Armstrong

Douglas

Henry Doorly Zoo

3701 South 10th St.

Omaha, NE 68107 USA

douga@omahazoo.com

Atkinson

Mark

Director of Animal Health

The Wilds

1400 International Road

Cumberland, OH 43732 USA

matkinson@thewilds.org

Bertelsen

Mads

Toronto Zoo

Old Finch Avenue

Scarborough, Ontario Canada

mbertelsen@torontozoo.ca

Bronson

Ellen

Baltimore Zoo

Druid Hill Park

Baltimore, MD 21217

lnbronson@hotmail.com

Busch

Martin

Dept of Pathology

Zoological Society of San Diego

PO Box 120551

San Diego CA 92112-0551

 

Cameron

Ken

Cincinnati Zoo and Bot. Gardens

3400 vine St

Cincinnati, OH 45220

ken.cameron@cincinnatizoo.org

Carillo

Luis

Africam Safari

11 Oriente 2407

Col. Ascorate, Puebla, Pue. Mexico

luvet@hotmail.com

Catao-Dias

Jose

Sao Paulo Zoo

Av Miguel Stefamo 4241

Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil 04301-905

zecatao@fmvz.usp.br

Citino

Scott

White Oak

3823 Owens Rd

Yulee, Florida 32097

scottc@wogilman.com

Compagnucci Sanchez

 

Marco

Spain

Mcompagnucci.patali@nexo.es

Deem

Sharon

Department of Animal Health

Smithsonian National Park zoo

Washington DC 20008

deems@nzp.si.edu

 

deMaar

Tom

0l Jogi, Ltd

PO Box 259

Nanyuki, Kenya

oljogi@africaonline.co.ke

 

Dutton

Chris

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government drive

Saint Louis, MO 63139 USA

Ph 314-768-5482

chris@dutton.org

Enqvist

Kitty

Department of Pathology

National Zoo

3001 Conneticut Ave

Washington DC 20008

enqvistk@nzp.si.edu

 

Fabry Otte

Mauricio

National Zoo

Pio Nono 450 Recoleta

Santiago, Chile

mauriciofabry@hotmail.com

Fernãndez

Alberto F.

16St. C-10 Villa Nueva

Caguas, P.R. 00725

ALFernandez_@hotmail.com

Fitte

Augustina

4206 E. Villa

Houston, TX 77017 USA

 

in Argentina: Av. Libertadoor 836-3’A

Capital Federal, Buenos Aires (1001)

Argentina

agustinafitte@hotmail.com

Garner

Michael

Northwest ZooPath

18210 Waverly Drive

Snohomish, WA 98296 USA

Ph 360-668-6003

zoopath@aol.com

Giglioli

Riccardo

Wildlife Information Network

rgiglioli@wildlifeinformation.org

Haefner

Monika

614 W. Hill Street

Champaign, IL 61870 USA

monika_haefner@yahoo.com

Hernandez-Divers

Sonia

197 East Creek Bend

Athens, GA 30605

Ph 706-548-3414

shernz@aol.com

Hernandez-Divers

Steve

UGA, USA

stevedzoovet@aol.com

Hofmeyr

Markus S.

S. African National Parks

Kruger Natl. Park

PO Box 122

Skukuza

1350

S. Africa

markush@parks-sa.com.sa

Hoggart

Katherine

Wilson & Ptns Vet Surgery

136 Bonnygate, Cupar

Fife, Scotland

Ky154LF

katehoggart@hotmail.com

Hollamby

 Simon

Michigan State University

Small Animal Clinical Sciences

Vet. Med Center

East Lansing, MI 48824

Simrah63@hotmail.com

hollamby@cvm.msu.edu

Janssen

Donald L.

San Diego Wild Animal Park

15500 San Pasqual Valley Rd.

Escondido, CA 92027-7017 USA

 

 

djanssen@sandiegozoo.org

 Ph. 760-291-5401

Juan-Sallés

Carles

Africam Safari

11 Ote. 2401

72007 Puebla, Pue. Mexico

cjuansalles@yahoo.com

Kalema-Zikusoka

Gladys Kalema

North Carolina State University

4700 Hilllsborough St

Raleigh, NC 27607

gkalema@hotmail.com

 

Langan

Jennifer

U. of Illinois/Brookfield Zoo

3300 Golf Rd

Brookfield IL 60513

jelangan@brookfieldzoo.org

 

La Sala

Luciano F.

Argentina

lucianolasala@hotmail.com

 

Liliana Diaz

Marcela

Jardin Zoologico de la Cded. De Bs. As

Sarmiento 1874 7 C

Capital Federal, Argentina OP 1044

Ph. (5411)4371-9286

marceladiaz@via-net-works.net.ar

Llizo

Shirtey Yeo

Houston Zoo

sllizo@houstonzoo.org

López

Javier

Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust

Les Averes Manor

Trinity, Jersey, U.K. JE2 5BP

jlopez@durrell.org

López

Sonia

C 1 Toquio 2, 4o2a

08034 Barcelona, Spain

soniapez@yahoo.fr

Manharth

Ann

Detroit Zoological Institute

8450 Ten Mile Rd

Royal Oak, MI

amanharth@detroitzoo.org

McCracken

Helen

Melbourne Zoo

PO Box 74

Parkville VIC 3052

Australia

vetmz@zoo.org.au

 

 

 

 

Malik

Pradeep

Head of Dept of Wildlife Health Management

Wildlife Inst. Of India

PO Box 18, Chandrabani

Dehradun

Uttaranchal, India

malikpr@wii.gov.in

Marks

Steven

Executive Director

Elmwood Park zoo

1661 Harding Blvd.

Norristown, PA 19401

smarks@elmwoodparkzoo.com

Martinez

Fernando

c/ Antoni Campamary 55-57, 4-2

08028 Barcelona, Spain

Fernando.m@eresmas.net

 

 

 

 

Marqués

Helena

Brookfield Zoo

3300 Golf road

Brookfield IL USA

ausgang@terra.es

McManamon

Rita

Zoo Atlanta

800 Cherokee Ave.

Atlanta GA 30315-1440 USA

rmcmanamon@zooatlanta.org

 Ph 404-624-5920

Miyashita

Minoru

Zoo Veterinarian

Osaka Munincipal Tennoji Zoo

1-108 Chausuyama

Tennoji, Osaka 543-0063 Japan

 

QYP10226@nifty.ne.jp

Moresko

Anneke

UC Davis

amoresco@ucdavis.edu

Munson

Linda

U of California

Vm-PMI

1126 Haring Hall

Davis, CA 95616

lmunson@ucdavis.edu

Mutlow

Adrian

Kansas State Univesity

Rolling Hills Zoo

amutlow@vet.ksu.edu

Mutlow

Hisako

Manhattan, KS

ahmutlow@flinthillls.com

Nyaoke

Akinyi

Zoological Society of London

Regents Park

London NW1 4RY

UK

anyaoke@yahoo.com

Okimoto

Ben

Honolulu Zoo

151 Kapahulu Ave.

Honolulu, Hawaii 96815 USA

Ph. 808-971-7180

hnzoovet@hgea.org

Pye

Geoff

Disney’s Animal Kingdom

Veterinary Services

1200 Savannah Blvd

Lake Buena Vista, FL USA

Geoff.X.Pye.-ND@disney.com

Provan

Helen

Wilson & Ptns Vet Surgery

136 Bonnygate, Cupar

Fife, Scotland

Ky154LF

hellsbells01@hotmail.com

Radcliffe

Robin

Fossil Rim

2155 CR 2008

Glen Rose Texas 76043

robinr@fossilrim.org

Reed

Holly

Pt Defiance Zoo and Aquarium

5400 N. Pearl St

Tacoma, WA 98407

hreed@pdza.org

Redrobe

Sharon

Bristol Zoo

UK

sredrobe@bristolzoo.org.uk

Robert

Nadia

Zoo Animal Pathology

University of Berne

Langgasstrasse 122

3012 Berne, Switzerland

nadia.robert@itpa.unibe.ch

Ryder

Oliver

CRES

Zoological Society of San Diego

oryder@ucsd.edu

Sanchez

Carlos

Smithsonian National Zoological Park

3001 Connecticut Ave. NW

Washington, D.C. 20008 USA

Ph. 202-673-4689

sanchezca@nzp.si.edu

Sanchez

Celia

Parque Nacional de Donana

CA el Diebuche

21760 Matalascanas, Huelva

Spain

ppereira@arrakis.es

Sanderson

Stephanie

Chester Zoo

Chester CH2KH

UK

s.sanderson@chesterzoo.co.uk

Santinelli

Silvio

Wildlife Waystation

California, USA

silvio@waystation.org

Shaw

Mel

Birmingham Zoo

2630 Cahaba Rd

Birmingham Al 35223

mshaw@birminghamzoo.com

Sleeman

Jonathan

Wildlife Center of Virginia

jsleeman@wildlifecenter.org

Thornton

Sue

International Zoo Vet Group

Keighly Business Centre

Keighley, West Yorkshire BD21 14G U.K.

Sue.thornton@dial.pipex.com

Tjhin

Linda

Jl. Rawa Bebek No. 3 RT 6/RW 10

Jakarta 14440 Indonesia

tjhai_hui@hotmail.com

Venter

Leon

National Zoological Gardens of South Africa

Praetoria

drljv@mweb.co.za

Virigal

Antonio Guicherme

Zoo de Lisboa

Estrada De Benfica, 158

1549-004 Lisboa, Portugal

 

avirigal@zoolisboa.pt

Vogelnest

Larry

Taronga Zoo

P.o. box 20

Mosman 2088 Australia

 

lvogelnest@zoo.nsw.gov.au

Walzer

Chris

Zoo Salzburg

A-5081 ANIF

Austria

chwalzer@eunet.at

Waters

Michael

P1D, Royal Veterinary College

Hawkshead Lane

Hatfield, Hents,

United Kingdom

mwaters@rvc.ac.uk

Wenker

Christian

Zoologisches Garten

4054 Basel, Switzerland

wenker@zoobasel.ch

Yues

Lagalisse

Parc Zoologique de Paris

53, Av de St. Maurice

75012 Paris, France

Lagalisse.Y@voila.fr

 

 

 

 

Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org