Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
international_committee_international_members
  A B C
1 Almela Sánchez Ramón rmalmela@um.es
2 Angeliewa Anna aangeliewa@hotmail.com
3 Arnemo Jon jmarnemo@online.no
4 Bailey Tom tom.bailey@dfh.ae
5 Barker Ian ibarker@ovc.uoguelph.ca
6 Barrows Michelle vet@jhbzoo.org.za
7 Bellamy Teri australv@bigpond.net.au
8 Benz Andreas andreas_benz@gmx.ch
9 Beresford Bonnie Bonnie.Beresford@queensu.ca
10 Bertelsen Mads MFB@ZOO.DK
11 Bigwood Sue andrewb@health.on.net
12 Bischoff Ralf lilika@bischoffweb.de
13 Black Sandie sandieb@calgaryzoo.ab.ca
14 Blampied Nicholas blampied22@jerseymail.co.uk
15 Boardman Suzanne sboardman@wildlifeinformation.org
16 Bolahood Jessica jessbolahood@hotmail.com
17 Bouts Tim timbouts@hotmail.com
18 Bradley Katriona tigerb@netvigator.com
19 Cao Dan dcao@students.unibe.ch
20 Castañeda Pamela okapigdt@hotmail.com
21 Chandler Jaime jaime.chandler@gmail.com
22 Chatzinikolaou Lilika lilika@bischoffweb.de
23 Chitty John xmo32@dial.pipex.com
24 Cochrane Gail gailcc@netvigator.com
25 CONGO Field Veterinary Program kcameron@wcs.org
26 Cooper John ngagi@vetaid.net
27 Cracknell Jonathan jonwildvet@gmail.com
28 Cunningham Andrew a.cunningham@ioz.ac.uk
29 Dancosse Jacques jdancosse@ville.montreal.qc.ca
30 de Wolde Mark drmad@ucvgi.com
31 Desmarchelier Marion marion.desmarchelier@umontreal.ca
32 Dutton Christopher cdutton@torontozoo.ca
33 eatwell kevin kevin.eatwell@tiscali.co.uk
34 Elkin Brett brett_elkin@gov.nt.ca
35 Enright Chris dr_enright@yahoo.ca
36 Eriksen Erik carsten@vetconsult.dk
37 Essig Barbara-Ann barbaraessig@hotmail.com
38 Fahlman Asa asa_fahlman@hotmail.com
39 Flach Edmund Edmund.Flach@zsl.org
40 Flugger Michael fluegger.hagenbeck@t-ouline.de
41 Foon Seng Choy foonseng@hotmail.com
42 Fukui Daisuke blood@d3.dion.ne.jp
43 Garcia-Parraga Daniel dgarcia@oceanografic.org
44 Geschke Katja Katja.Geschke@wellingtonzoo.com
45 Girling S.J. sj.girling@btinternet.com
46 Glover Gordon gglover@winnipeg.ca
47 Good Kyle kmgood@hotmail.com
48 Goodman Gidona ggoodman@vet.ed.ac.uk
49 Greenwood A. admin@izvg.co.uk
50 Grundahl-Nielsen Carsten CG@ZOO.DK
51 Guerin Liam gilabvets@iol.ie
52 Hama Natsuki natsuki_hama@office.city.kobe.jp
53 Hammer Sven awwp.vet@alwabra.com
54 Hanger Jon jon@wildlifewarriors.org.au
55 Hartley Matt mhzoovet@yahoo.com
56 Hasegawa Kazuhiro siro_zoo@river.ocn.ne.jp
57 Hatt Jean-Michel jean-michel.hatt@access.unizh.ch
58 Hebert Michel burvetibe@bellnet.ca
59 Hermes Robert hermes@izw-berlin.de
60 Hildebrandt Thomas hildebrand@izw-berlin.de
61 Hobi Stefan stefan.hoby@itpa.unibe.ch
62 Hollamby Simon simrah63@hotmail.com
63 Holz Peter pholz@zoo.org.au
64 Hopper Jane janeh@howletts.net
65 Hoyer Mark m.hoyer@artis.nl
66 Hsu Li Chieh drhsu2@gmail.com
67 Hunt Craig craig@cjghunt.freeserve.co.uk
68 Huntress Sherri sherri@tomtischler.com
69 Iwao Hajime tapejara_imperator@nifty.com
70 Jakob-Hoff Richard richard.jakob-hoff@aucklandcity.govt.nz
71 Jurczynski Kerstin kerstinjurczynski@hotmail.com
72 Kaandorp Sjaak vet@beeksebergen.nl
73 Kato Hiroki kb8h-ktu@asahi-net.or.jp
74 Kawakami Shigehisa safvet@soeinet.jp
75 Keeble Emma ekeeble@vet.ed.ac.uk
76 Killick Rowena rskillick@hotmail.com
77 kim sang sdkglobal@hanmail.net
78 Kinoshita Reimi reimi.kinoshita@oceanpark.com.hk
79 Kirkwood James kirkwood@ufaw.org.uk
80 Klarenbeek Albert a.klarenbeek@zoo-emmen.nl
81 Koch Karen kckoch99@yahoo.com
82 Kummrow Maya mkummrow@uoguelph.ca
83 Kusuda Satoshi kusuda-s@wa3.so-net.ne.jp
84 Labrut Sophie labrutsophie@yahoo.fr
85 Lacasse Claude claude.lacasse@hotmail.com
86 Lair Stephane stephane.lair@umontreal.ca
87 Lapao Narciso patriciacaldas@gmail.com
88 Lapointe Judy-Ann judy-ann.lapointe@umontreal.ca
89 Lawton Martin vets@exoticvets.org
90 Lefaux Brice blefaux@zoodoue.fr
91 Lemberger Karin karinyael@aol.com
92 Lengger Jochen j.lengger@tierwelt-herberstein.at
93 Leonard Armand aleonard@telkomsa.net
94 Lessard Marie-Eve me.lessard@umontreal.ca
95 Lewis J.C.M. admin@izvg.co.uk
96 Libert Cedric zooveto@yahoo.fr
97 Limoges Marie-Josee mjlimoges@zoodegranby.com
98 Lloyd Christopher Chris@nadvethosp.com
99 Loeffler Kati KATILOEFFLER@GMAIL.COM
100 Longley Lesa lesa.longley@ed.ac.uk
101 Lopez Francisco Javier javier.lopez@durrell.org
102 Lott Katie katiel_au@yahoo.com.au
103 Luten H. henk.luten@planet.nl
104 Machin Karen karen.machin@usask.ca
105 Macquisten Ken kmacquisten@shaw.ca
106 Mainka S. sue.mainka@iucn.org
107 Mar Khyne khyne_umar@hotmail.com
108 Marschang Rachel rachel.marschang@googlemail.com
109 MARTENS THEO Theo.Martens@yucom.be
110 Masse Helene helenemasse@hotmail.com
111 Mauroo Nathalie nathalie.mauroo@gmail.com
112 Mazzi Alessandro mazzi.didone@libero.it
113 McLelland David david_mclelland@hotmail.com
114 Mehren Kay daktari@rogers.com
115 Mercier Brigitte brimercier@hotmail.com
116 Meredith Anna anna.meredith@ed.ac.uk
117 O'Brien Michelle mish@spyder101.freeserve.co.uk
118 Onuma Manabu semenggoh@aol.com
119 Pachaly Jose pachaly@uol.com.br
120 Paras Alberto pago@servidor.unam.mx
121 Pare Jean jpare@torontozoo.ca
122 Parga Maria maria_parga@yahoo.com
123 Park Fiona fjpark@rivernet.com.au
124 Parker Dennilyn dennilyn.parker@usask.ca
125 Patenaude Robert patenaude.robert@sepaq.com
126 Philippa Joost j.philippa@rotterdamzoo.nl
127 Pizzi Romain romain@zoologicalmedicine.org
128 Potier Romain vet@zoobauval.com
129 Proulx Chantal proulxch@hotmail.com
130 Rae Yvonne s0341613@sms.ed.ac.uk
131 Rapley William wrapley@torontozoo.ca
132 Ratanakorn Parntep vsprt@mahidol.ac.th
133 Raverty Stephen stephen.raverty@gov.bc.ca
134 Rayment-Dyble Louise louise-vet@lineone.net
135 Rich Peter msah@cyg.net
136 Rodriguez Barbon Alberto vetarb@hotmail.com
137 Roediger Kai vet.roediger@t-online.de
138 Roken Bengt bengt.roken@kolmarden.com
139 Routh Andrew andrew.routh@zsl.org
140 Russell Deanna DJRdvm2b@yahoo.com
141 Sainsbury Tony tony.sainsbury@ioz.ac.uk
142 Sanderson Stephanie s.sanderson@chesterzoo.org
143 Sayers Ghislaine ghislaine.sayers@paigntonzoo.org.uk
144 Schaftenaar Willem W.Schaftenaar@Rotterdamzoo.nl
145 Schildger Bernd bernd.schildger@bern.ch
146 Schmidt Volker vschmidt@vmf.uni-leipzig.de
147 Schmitt Ferdinand Ferdinand.Schmitt@googlemail.com
148 Schnellabcher Rodney rws998@mizzou.edu
149 Schoemaker Nico n.j.shoemaker@uu.nl
150 Schulman Kitty kitty@iki.fi
151 Schultz David schultzfam@bigpond.com
152 Schulz Julia julia.schulz@reepark.dk
153 Schwammer Gaby g.schwammer@zoovienna.at
154 Scullion Francis f.scullion@zoo.co.uk
155 Seet Penelope pen@globaldial.com
156 Seidel Bernd DrSeidelBernd@aol.com
157 Shilton Cathy cathy.shilton@nt.gov.au
158 Shin Nam-Shik nsshin@snu.ac.kr
159 Shury Todd todd.shury@pc.gc.ca
160 Smith Dale dalesmit@uoguelph.ca
161 Smith Stephen steve.smith@bristol.ac.uk
162 Soos Catherine catherine.soos@ec.gc.ca
163 Steinmetz Hanspeter hsteinmetz@vetclinics.unizh.ch
164 Stéphane Lair stephane.lair@umontreal.ca
165 Strauss Gunter guenter@docstrauss.de
166 Takami Kazu kazu@mx2.wt.tiki.ne.jp
167 Thornton Sue s.thornton@izvg.co.uk
168 Tremblay Josee josee.tremblay@borealie.org
169 Tsubota Toshio tsubota@vetmed.hokudia.ac.jp
170 Tudor Edgar edtudor@mac.com
171 Uhart Marcela muhart@speedy.com.ar
172 Uhart Marcela muhart@wcs.org
173 Unwin Steven s.unwin@chesterzoo.org
174 Vercammen Francis francis.vercammen@zooantwerpen.be
175 Walzer Christian chwalzer@eunet.at
176 Ward Michelle wardose@aol.com
177 Weller Jayne jwel4622@usyd.edu.au
178 Wenger Sandra sasywenger@gmx.net
179 Wenker Christian wenker@zoobasel.ch
180 Whiteside Douglas dougw@calgaryzoo.ab.ca
181 Yoneda Kumiko kyoneda@jwrc.or.jp
182 Youl Jenny j.m.youl@massey.ac.nz
183 Zenker Wolfgang wzenker@vetpet.com
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org