Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 
AQUAVET ® III: Clinical Aspects of Captive Aquatic Animal Medicine
6/24/2018 » 7/29/2018
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
11th Berlin Summer School on Non-invasive Monitoring of Hormones
6/25/2018 » 6/29/2018
Location: Berlin   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Emerging and Exotic Diseases of Animals Online Course
7/25/2018 » 9/30/2018
 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
WDA Annual International Conference with American Association of Wildlife Veterinarians
8/5/2018 » 8/10/2018
Location: St. Augustine, Florida   
WDA Annual International Conference with American Association of Wildlife Veterinarians

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
International Pangolin Symposium
8/22/2018 » 8/25/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
International Pangolin Symposium

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
WDA European Section Conference with EWDA Wildlife Health Surveillance Network, and the European Col
8/27/2018 » 8/31/2018
 

Sunday, September 16, 2018

 
Pathways – Human Dimensions of Fisheries and Wildlife Conference Europe 2018
9/16/2018 » 9/19/2018
Location: Goslar   
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
ABRAVAS/ALVEFAS Conference
9/30/2018 » 10/5/2018
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Zoobiquity Colorado
10/5/2018 » 10/6/2018
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
2018 Joint AAZV/EAZWV/Leibniz-IZW Conference
10/6/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Prague   
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
WDA Australasian Section Conference with Asian Society for Conservation Medicine
10/27/2018 » 11/4/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org

Connect With Us