Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Emerging and Exotic Diseases of Animals Online Course
7/25/2018 » 9/30/2018
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
Honey Bee Veterinary Consortium Convention
9/29/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
ABRAVAS/ALVEFAS Conference
9/30/2018 » 10/5/2018
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Zoobiquity Colorado
10/5/2018 » 10/6/2018
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
2018 Joint AAZV/EAZWV/Leibniz-IZW Conference
10/6/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Prague   
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
From Good Care to Great Welfare: A Workshop Designed for Animal Care Professionals
10/8/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
WDA Australasian Section Conference with Asian Society for Conservation Medicine
10/27/2018 » 11/4/2018
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
UGA Student Workshop on Conservation Medicine One Health and Wildlife Diseases
11/2/2018 » 11/4/2018
 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
11th Biennial Rhino Keeper Workshop
2/2/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
11th Biennial Rhino Keeper Workshop

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Wildlife Health and Pathology Short Course & Translocation Health Symposium
2/18/2019 » 2/23/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
Wildlife Health and Pathology Short Course & Translocation Health Symposium
ATAG’s 2019 Amphibian Management Course
2/18/2019 » 2/22/2019
Location: Royal Oak, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
North American Elephant Endotheliotropic Herpesvirus (EEHV) Workshop
3/26/2019 » 3/28/2019
Location: Houston, Texas   
North American Elephant Endotheliotropic Herpesvirus (EEHV) Workshop

Sunday, May 26, 2019

 
AQUAVET ® I: An Introduction to Aquatic Veterinary Medicine
5/26/2019 » 6/22/2019
Location: Bristol, Rhode Island   
 
AQUAVET ® II: Comparative Pathology of Aquatic Animals
5/26/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Bistol, Rhode Island   
 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 
AQUAVET ® III: Clinical Aspects of Captive Aquatic Animal Medicine
6/23/2019 » 7/28/2019
Location: Bristol, Rhode Island   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org

Connect With Us