Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Information Resources Committee

Chair: Lewis Wright
Co-Chair: Owen Slater

AAZV Webmaster: Thomas G. Curro


Committee Members: Mike McBride, Dalen Agnew, Rachel Thompson, Horace Walcott, Joe Flanagan, Tracy Clippinger, Jean-Michel Hatt, Chris Hanley, Tom Curro, Andy Teare, Vikki Clyde, Joe Smith
Subcommittee: AAZV ZIMS

Questions or comments regarding this committee may be directed to, and your message will be forwarded to the responsible representative.

The purpose of this committee is to serve as liaison between the Executive Board and the IRC committee; prepare reports for the midyear and annual meetings; disseminate pertinent information to the general membership; forward information to AAZV’s webmaster about relevant information to be placed on the AAZV’s calendar and website.

An Opportunity to Engage

Please continue to submit relevant information to the profession of zoo and wildlife medicine plus general industry news.

Member Information Section

Click HERE for committee reports, procedures, links and contact information


581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289

Connect With Us