Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
2019 Exhibitors

The 2019 Exhibit Hall participants

 

 Addison Biological Laboratory, Inc.  www.addisonlabs.com
 Avian & Exotic Animal Clinical Pathology Labs  www.avianexoticlab.com
 Avian & Wildlife Lab, Univ. of Miami  www.cpl.med.miami.edu
 Alltech, Inc.  www.alltech.com
 Animal Necessity www.animalnecessity.com
 Antech Diagnostics/Sound www.soundvet.com 
 Australian Outback Plantation, LLC www.australianoutbackplants.com
 Avian Studios-VetOmega www.vetomega.com 
 Avid Identification Systems, Inc.  http://avidid.com
 AZA Reproductive Management Center www.stlzoo.org/contraception 
 Central Nebraska Packing, Inc    www.nebraskabrand.com
 Chicago Zoological Soc./Radiology Consult.  www.czs.org/radiology
 Companion Animal Health by LiteCare  www.companionanimalhealth.com
 Core Imaging www.core-imaging.com 
 DanInject Dart Guns  www.DanInjectDartGuns.com
 Doc Lane's Veterinary Pharmacy  www.doclanes.com
 DRE Veterinary  www.dreveterinary.com
 E.I. Medical Imaging  www.eimedical.com
 Ellman, A Cynosure Company  www.Ellman.com
 Elsevier  www.us.elsevierhealth.com
 EnviroFlight, LLC  www.enviroflight.net 
 Exotic Species Cancer Research Alliance  www.escra.org
 Fishheads Labs  www.fishheadslabs.com
 FUJIFILM Sonosite  www.sonosite.com
 Harrison's Bird Foods  www.harrisonbirdfoods.com 
 HMS Zoo Diets, Inc  (260) 824-5157
 Hot Dog Patient Warming  www.vetwarming.com
 House Rabbit Society  www.rabbit.org
 Lafeber Company  www.lafeber.com
 Marion Zoological  www.marionzoological.com
 Mazuri Exotic Animal Nutrition  www.mazuri.com
 MDS Inc.  www.mdsvet.com
 MicroVet Diagnostics  www.microvetdiagnostics.com
 MinXray  www.minxray.com
 Morris Animal Foundation  www.morrisanimalfoundation.org
 NuZu Feed
 www.nuzufeed.com
 Oxbow Animal Health  www.oxbowanimalhealth.com
 Pala-Tech Laboratories, Inc.  www.palatech.com
 PetAg, Inc.  www.petag.com
 petMAP  www.petmap.com
 Phoenix Landing Foundation  www,phoenixlanding.org
 Reliable Protein Products  www.zoofood.com
 Research Associates Laboratory  www.VETDNA.com
 RICA Surgical Products, Inc  www.ricasurgical.com 
 Rose Micro Solutions  www.rosemicrosolutions.com
 Sherwood Pet Health  www.Sherwoodpethealth.com
 SpectraVET Therapeutics Lasers  www.spectravet.com
 Karl Storz Veterinary Endoscopy of America  www.karlstorzvet.com 
 Supreme Pet Foods  www.supremepetfoods.com
 Syndel www.syndel.com
 Taylors Pharmacy  www.taylorspharmacy.com
 Tomohawk Live Trap  www.livetrap.com
 Tracks Software  www.trackssoftware.com
 University of Illinois Veterinary Diagnostic Lab  
 University of Miami  www.cpl.med.miami.edu
 Universal Surgical  www.universalsurgical.com
 US Army Health Care Recruiting Station  https://recruiting.army.mil/mrb/
 Vet Rocket, LLC  www.vetrocket.com
 Veterinary Books by Success Concepts  www.servetusa.com
 Veterinary Molecular Diagnostics, Inc.  www.vmdlabs.com
 Veterinary Specialty Products  www.vetspecialtyproducts.com
 VetOvation www.vetovation.com
 Virbac Corporation www.us.virbac.com 
Wedgewood Pharmacy www.wedgewoodpetrx.com
 Wiley  
 World Precision instruments www.wpiinc.com
 Zilla  www.zillarules.com
 Zoologix, Inc.  www.zoologix.com
 Zoo Med Labs  www.zoomed.com
 ZooPharm, Inc., Wildlife Pharmaceuticals, Inc.  www.zoopharm.net
 ZuPreem  www.zupreem.com