Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Roommates for AAZV Conference

Do You Need Roommate for the AAZV Conference?

Below is a listing of the people interested in sharing rooms while at the 2019 51st AAZV Annual Conference concurrent with Exoticscon, AAFV and NAG in St. Louis, Missouri, USA.

Some will already have a room booked, others will not.

If you are interested in sharing a room with another conference attendee, click Here to email Tom Curro with the following information:

Name
Institution
Email Address
Gender
Whether you have a room already booked (Y or N)

If you are willing to help out by sharing a room, please let Tom Curro know at tgcurro@gmail.com

Your information will be posted. It will be up to you to contact others, and to send another email to Tom Curro if you would like your name removed from the list.


Name Organization Email Gender Have Room Booked?
Y or N
Tiago Rafael

treuter7@rvc.ac.uk
M N
Sara Sokolik
Intern at Cornell University
soko0046@umn.edu
F N
Jegede Henry Olanrewaju
University of Ilorin, Nigeria
drlanrejeg@gmail.com
M N (27th, 28th)
Justine Shotton Markell Zoo. (Sept 27-28) justines@marwell.org.uk
F N
Kanyon McLean
The Montgomery Zoo
McLean.112@osu.edu
F Y
Lauren Gawel
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts lauren.gawel@tuft.edu F N (Sat Only)
 Dr.Md.Kamruzzaman Bengal Group, Bangladesh   kzamancontact@gmail.com  
 Alan Glassman Intern at Brevard Zoo   aglassman@brevardzoo.org M  Y
 Mark Drew  Idaho Department of Fish and Game  Mark.drew@idfg.idaho.gov  M  N
 Colin Berg  Wisconsin Veterinary Referral Center  cberg7@wisc.edu  M  N
 Jacobo Romano Noriega Purdue University - Small Animal Rotating Intern   jacobo1990@hotmail.com  N
 Dani Windle Intern at Louisiana State University   windle1@lsu.edu  F  Y (29th,30th,1st)

 

Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org

Connect With Us