Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
AAZV Leadership

AAZV Board of Directors

AAZV Executive Committee 2018-2019

President - Julie Napier, DVM julie.napier@omahazoo.com 
President Elect - Leigh Clayton, DVM, DABVP leighannclayton@gmail.com
Vice President - Jessica Siegal-Willott, Dvm, DACZM siegalwillottj@si.edu
Secretary - Michelle Davis, DVM,  midavis@georgiaaquarium.com
Treasurer - Lauren Howard, DVM, DACZM lhoward@sandiegozoo.org
Immediate Past President - Mike Adkesson, DVM, DACZM michael.adkesson@czs.org
Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com

Members at Large:
 
    Clay Hilton, MS, DVM Clayton.Hilton@tamuk.edu
    Paige Brock, DVM, DACZM drbrockdvm@gmail.com

 

AAZV Standing Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Animal Health & Welfare - Paige Brock
    Disaster Prepardness - Yvonne Nadler
Association Advancement
    Development - Clay Hilton
    Public Relations - Rodney Schnellbacher
Audit - Lauren Howard
Awards & Grants - Kirsten Gilardi
    Nominating - Mike Adkesson
Editorial Board - Mads Bertelsen
Ethics/Professional Practice - Mike Adkesson
International - Benji Alcantar
Legislation and Policy - Jack Kottwitz
Member Services - Ryan Colburn
    Education - Kristi Delaski
    Historian - Tracy Clippinger
Scientific Program - Kristen Phair
Research - Adrienne Atkins

AAZV Staff

Executive Director - Robert Hilsenroth, DVM RhilsenrothAAZV@aol.com
 - See Biography 
 
Director of Development - Adine Nicholson anicholson@AAZV.org
 - See Biography 
 
Administration Assistant and Conference Registrar - Kathy Blacklock  kjblacklock@aazv.org
 - See Biography 
 
Exhibit Hall Manager - Julie Fazlollah
Location

581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289
Email:Admin@AAZV.org

Connect With Us