Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Editorial Board

Chair: Mads F. Bertelsen
Co-Chair: R. Eric Miller
Editor: Nancy Lung (

Committee Members:

Jenifer Chatfield
Carlos Crocker
Jennifer D'Agostino
Sharon L. Deem
Marion Desmarchelier
Stephen Divers
Lisa B. Done
Genevieve Dumonceaux
Scott D. Fitzgerald

Kathryn Gamble
Amanda Guthrie
Zoltan S. Gyimesi
Jean Michel Hatt
Robert Hunter
Maya S. Kimmrow
Gregory A. Lewbart
Rachel E. Marschang
Stephanie Shaw

Joe A. Smith
Hanspeter W. Steinmetz
Elizabeth Stringer
John M. Sykes, IV
Allison D. Tuttle
Steve J. Unwin
Andrea Varela-Stokes
Douglas Whiteside
Barbara Wolfe
Dawn Zimmerman

An Opportunity to Engage 

Members interested in becoming an Associate Editor, should contact the Editorial Board Chair.


Purpose Statement

The purpose of the Editorial Board is to ensure the continued production of, and high standard of the Journal of Zoo and Wildlife Medicine. The Associate Editors assist the Editor with processing the submitted manuscripts, and together with interested members constitute the Editorial Board.


Further Interest

See the JZWM for additional information about the Journal.


Member Information Section

See reports and contact information, click HERE


581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289

Connect With Us