Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Today
Ethics/Professional Practice Committee

Chair: Mike Adkesson

Vice-Chair: R. Scott Larsen

Members: Tim Storms (exp.2019), John Sykes (exp. 2020), Jan Ramer (2021)
Alternates: Paige Brock (exp. 2019), Eric Baitchman (exp. 2020), Joe Smith (2021)

The purpose of the Ethics-Professional Practice Committee is to investigate charges of unethical conduct by any AAZV member.

Member Information Section

Click HERE for committee reports and guidelines.

AAZV Code of Ethics

AAZV Complaint Guide


Institute for Laboratory Animal Research Journal Press Release -Zoo and Wildlife Issues


581705 White Oak Road
Yulee, FL 32097 USA

Contact Us

Local: (904) 225-3275
Fax: (904) 225-3289

Connect With Us